top of page

New Staff At Chamberlain School District

Submitted Photo

Aug 19, 2020

With the start of a new school year, staff were introduced during the teacher inservice for Chamberlain School District. New staff for the 2020-2021 school year include, from left, back, Robert Giuffre, Paige Kramer, Evan Stener, Joi Hasz, Joni Willoughby, Jesse Johnson, Dalton Mogck and Felita Ellsworth and front, Brooke Eidsness, Brittany Swenson, Oakley Hamilton, Mitch Mueller, Michele Hoffer and Marena Fedeler.

bottom of page