top of page

Lower Brule Tribal Council Inauguration

Debi Ruiz Photo

Oct 14, 2020

Inauguration ceremonies were held Wednesday, Oct. 7, at the community center in Lower Brule for newly elected tribal council members, Neil “Cody” Russell, vice-chairman, left, John McCauley, Stephanie Bolman Altamirano, Clyde Estes, chairman and Donovan Grassrope. Not pictured is Marvin Grassrope, secretary/treasurer.

bottom of page